Pastor: Rev. James C. House

Secretary: Jean Micolucci

Organist: Darlene Drongoski

Pianists: Carla Komar, Nancy Hankins & Cindy Robinson

Custodian: Kathy Van Horn

Sexton: Clinton & Arline LaTourette

Superintendent: Judy Walker

Bishop: Jeremiah Johnson Park

Meet our new pastor, James C. House

Please pray for Rev. Jim, his family, and our entire congregation during this time of transition. Please also continue to pray for Pastor Barbara as she prepares to start her new appointment as well. Find out a little bit about Pastor Jim, who will begin on July 1, on this overview sheet.